Holistic Vegan, Vegetarian, and Yoga Cruises
Home  |  Holistic Cruises  |  Past Events  |  About Us  |  In the Media  |  Sponsors  |  Contact Us |  Blog  |  Shop
"A week of fabulous food and informative lectures that left us feeling informed, exhilarated and empowered to give macrobiotics a try."
Helene McKay, New Jersey
Read more quotes from Past Events.

Contact Us

Customer Service and General Inquiries
Email: info@holisticholidayatsea.com
Toll-Free: 1-800-496-0989 (US Only)
Phone: 1-828-749-9537

Reservations and Booking-Related Inquiries
Lorraine Travel
Toll-Free: 1-877-844-7977
Phone: 1-305-443-0542
Option 1 for program information, option 2 for travel agent
Email: bookings@holisticholidayatsea.com

Excursions and Special Services
Phone: 1-305-928-1098 Option 1 Email: b.hemraj@holisticholidayatsea.com

Holistic Holiday at Sea Online Shop
http://hhasstore.com/

For website-related questions: webmaster@holisticholidayatsea.com

Company Directory

Florida Office
1175 NE 125 Street, Suite 510
North Miami, FL 33161
Phone: 1-305-928-1098
Fax: 1-305-249-1344

Sandy Pukel
President, CEO
Phone: 1-305-928-1098 option 3
Email: sandy@holisticholidayatsea.com

David Magaziner
Executive Director
Phone: 1-305-928-1098 option 4
Email: david@holisticholidayatsea.com

Bobbie Hemraj
Excursions & Special Services
Phone: 1-305-928-1098 option 1
Email: b.hemraj@holisticholidayatsea.com

Charles Rutherford
Purchasing Manager & Sponsorships
Phone: 1-305-928-1098 option 5
Email: c.rutherford@holisticholidayatsea.com

North Carolina Office
PO Box 457
Saluda, NC 28773
Toll-Free: 1-800-496-0989 (US Only)
Phone: 1-828-749-9537

John Belleme
Customer Service
Phone: 1-828-749-9537
Email: john@holisticholidayatsea.com

Jan Belleme
Customer Service
Phone: 1-828-749-1959
Email: janbelleme@gmail.com

Introduction Presenters Itinerary Excursions Consultations The Ship Cuisine Cooking Classes Program Rates FAQs Sponsors
Introduction About Sandy About John Articles About the Cruise